What's On

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
142nd CNIC Users Exchange CNIC Meetings Thu 31 Aug 2017 14:00 600-R-002
On storage analysis CERN Computing Seminar Thu 14 Sep 2017 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
eVoting CERN Computing Seminar Mon 25 Sep 2017 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
22nd IT Technical Users Meeting (ITUM-22) IT Technical Users Meeting (ITUM) Mon 02 Oct 2017 14:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Spring 5 & reactive streams CERN Computing Seminar Thu 05 Oct 2017 10:00 IT-Amphitheatre
CentOS Dojo at CERN Linux Certification Committee Fri 20 Oct 2017 09:00 Main-Auditorium
DataFlow SuperComputing for BigData CERN Computing Seminar Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Accelerator processors: choosing the right one for the job CERN Computing Seminar Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Impala: a modern, open-source SQL engine for Hadoop CERN Computing Seminar Fri 29 Dec 2017 14:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Meeting Category Date Where iCal
CEPH CVMFS and FILER services CEPH-Project Mon 21 Aug 2017 09:15 513-R-068
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 21 Aug 2017 14:00 31-1-012
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 22 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 22 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 28 Aug 2017 09:15 513-R-068
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 28 Aug 2017 14:00 31-1-012
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 29 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 29 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
CEPH CVMFS and FILER services CEPH-Project Mon 04 Sep 2017 09:15 513-R-068
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 04 Sep 2017 14:00 31-1-012

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
pre-GDB Storage Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 12 Sep 2017 09:00 IT-Amphitheatre
LHCC Referees Management Board Tue 12 Sep 2017 12:00 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 13 Sep 2017 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
Architects Forum Meeting Applications Area Thu 14 Sep 2017 14:00 32-S-C22
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 19 Sep 2017 16:00 28-R-015
Architects Forum Meeting Applications Area Thu 05 Oct 2017 14:00 32-S-C22
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 10 Oct 2017 09:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 11 Oct 2017 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 17 Oct 2017 16:00 28-R-015
Architects Forum Meeting Applications Area Thu 02 Nov 2017 14:00 32-S-C22

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
CEPH CVMFS and FILER services CEPH-Project Mon 21 Aug 2017 09:15 513-R-068
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 21 Aug 2017 14:00 31-1-012
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 22 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 22 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 28 Aug 2017 09:15 513-R-068
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 28 Aug 2017 14:00 31-1-012
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 29 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 29 Aug 2017 16:00 513-R-068
142nd CNIC Users Exchange CNIC Meetings Thu 31 Aug 2017 14:00 600-R-002
CEPH CVMFS and FILER services CEPH-Project Mon 04 Sep 2017 09:15 513-R-068

Pages

You are here