What's On

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
147th CNIC Users Exchange CNIC Meetings Thu 22 Feb 2018 14:00 600-R-002
ENTICE meeting ENTICE Mon 26 Feb 2018 15:00 31-S-028
Visualisation CERN Computing Seminar Fri 02 Mar 2018 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Meeting Category Date Where iCal
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 17 Apr 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 23 Apr 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 24 Apr 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 01 May 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 07 May 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 08 May 2018 16:00 513-R-068
HEPiX Spring 2018 Workshop Workshops Mon 14 May 2018 15:30
PV 2018 DPHEP Tue 15 May 2018 11:00
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 15 May 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 21 May 2018 09:15 513-R-068

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 07 Aug 2018 10:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 08 Aug 2018 10:30 IT-Amphitheatre
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 14 Aug 2018 16:00 28-R-015

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 20 Mar 2018 16:00 28-R-015
GDB (colocated with ISGC 2018, Taiwan) Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
EOS development meeting EOS project Thu 22 Mar 2018 10:00 31-S-027
Joint WLCG & HSF Workshop 2018 Workshops Mon 26 Mar 2018 08:30 Napoli, Italy/Centro Congessi Federico II (Aula Magna; Aula A); Hotel Vesuvio
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 27 Mar 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS development meeting EOS project Thu 29 Mar 2018 10:00 31-S-027
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 03 Apr 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 09 Apr 2018 09:15 513-R-068
pre-GDB - Benchmarking WG Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 10 Apr 2018 10:30 31-S-028

Pages

You are here