What's On

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
On systematic storage and computing optimisation CERN Computing Seminar Tue 18 Sep 2018 14:00 IT-Amphitheatre
CentOS Dojo at CERN Linux Certification Committee Fri 19 Oct 2018 08:00 Main-Auditorium
Meeting Category Date Where iCal
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 25 Sep 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 02 Oct 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 08 Oct 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 09 Oct 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 16 Oct 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 22 Oct 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 23 Oct 2018 16:00 513-R-068

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:30 31-S-028
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 16 Oct 2018 16:00 28-R-015
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:30 IT-Amphitheatre
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:30 513-1-024
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 22 Oct 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 23 Oct 2018 16:00 513-R-068
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:30 513-1-024
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre

Pages

You are here