What's On

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
DataFlow SuperComputing for BigData Analytics CERN Computing Seminar Mon 27 Nov 2017 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Accelerator processors: choosing the right one for the job CERN Computing Seminar Fri 29 Dec 2017 11:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Impala: a modern, open-source SQL engine for Hadoop CERN Computing Seminar Fri 29 Dec 2017 14:00 IT-Amphitheatre
Meeting Category Date Where iCal
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 25 Dec 2017 14:00 31-1-012
AFS weekly meeting AFS Mon 01 Jan 2018 14:00 31-1-012

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
WLCG Workshop 2018 - NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED Workshops Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 09 Jan 2018 09:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 10 Jan 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 13 Feb 2018 09:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 14 Feb 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 20 Mar 2018 09:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 21 Mar 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
WLCG Workshop 2018 - NEW DATE TO BE CONFIRMED Workshops Mon 26 Mar 2018 09:00

Pages

You are here