What's On

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
On systematic storage and computing optimisation CERN Computing Seminar Tue 18 Sep 2018 14:00 IT-Amphitheatre
CentOS Dojo at CERN Linux Certification Committee Fri 19 Oct 2018 08:00 Main-Auditorium
Meeting Category Date Where iCal
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 24 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 24 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 30 Jul 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 31 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 31 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 07 Aug 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 07 Aug 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 13 Aug 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 14 Aug 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 14 Aug 2018 16:00 513-R-068

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 07 Aug 2018 10:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 08 Aug 2018 10:30 IT-Amphitheatre
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 14 Aug 2018 16:00 28-R-015
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 11 Sep 2018 10:30 513-1-024
LHCC Referees Management Board Tue 11 Sep 2018 12:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 12 Sep 2018 10:30 IT-Amphitheatre
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 18 Sep 2018 16:00 28-R-015
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 16 Oct 2018 10:30 31-S-028
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 16 Oct 2018 16:00 28-R-015
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 17 Oct 2018 10:30 IT-Amphitheatre

Pages

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 24 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 24 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 30 Jul 2018 09:15 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 31 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 31 Jul 2018 16:00 513-R-068
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 07 Aug 2018 10:30 31-S-028
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 07 Aug 2018 16:00 513-R-068
EOS DevOps Meeting EOS project Tue 07 Aug 2018 16:00 513-R-068
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 08 Aug 2018 10:30 IT-Amphitheatre
CASTOR - Project meeting CASTOR Mon 13 Aug 2018 09:15 513-R-068

Pages

You are here