What's On

Upcoming Meetings

Meeting Category Date Where iCal
WLCG AuthZ Call Security Group Wed 24 Oct 2018 15:00 31-S-027
WLCG Management Board (Vidyo meeting) Management Board Tue 30 Oct 2018 16:00 28-R-015
pre-GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 13 Nov 2018 09:30 513-1-024
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 14 Nov 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
Architects Forum Meeting Applications Area Thu 15 Nov 2018 14:00 32-S-C22
WLCG Management Board - CANCELLED Management Board Tue 20 Nov 2018 16:00 28-R-015
LHCC Referees Management Board Tue 27 Nov 2018 12:30 31-S-028
pre-GDB - Authorization Working Group Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Tue 11 Dec 2018 09:30 31-S-028
GDB Grid Deployment Board (GDB) Wed 12 Dec 2018 09:30 IT-Amphitheatre
Architects Forum Meeting Applications Area Thu 13 Dec 2018 14:00 32-S-C22

Pages

You are here